Book a Tour

We look forward to welcoming you to one of our four campuses. The boys who accompany you on your tour are there because they volunteered. They want to share their Newington experience. It is by hearing their stories, and seeing Newington from their eyes you can begin to decide if this is the right fit for your son and your family.

Please see our schedule of proposed tour dates below and register your interest to attend a tour of one or more of our campuses. We will notify you if any of these are not able to proceed or are changed due to the ongoing COVID situation.

In the meantime, please enjoy our virtual tours of the Lindfield, Wyvern and ELC campuses. We hope to welcome you to Newington College very soon.

Tour Dates 2022 - Early Learning Centre

ELC Dates

  • Tuesday 22 February
  • Tuesday 22 March
  • Tuesday 12 April
  • Tuesday 10 May
  • Tuesday 28 June

Book your tour using this form.

You may also click here for a virtual tour.

Tour Dates 2022 - Lindfield k-6

"Our two sons have thrived on the opportunities available. They are happy and have developed into compassionate boys who really care about their College and the wider community." - Parent response, 2017 MMG School Satisfaction survey

Lindfield K – 6

Tuesday 15 March 9.00am-10.30am
Tuesday 24 May 9.00am-10.30am

Book your tour using this form.

Please click here for a virtual tour.

Tour Dates 2022 - Stanmore K-6

Stanmore K – 6

Wednesday 30 March 9.00am-10.30am
Wednesday 4 May 9.00am-10.30am

Book your tour using this form.

Please click here for a virtual tour.

 

Tour Dates 2022 - Stanmore 7-12

Stanmore 7 – 12

Thursday 24 February 10.30am-12.30pm
Thursday 26 May 10.30am-12.30pm

Book your tour using this form.

Tour booking form

Use this form to book a tour at our ELC, Lindfield k-6, Stanmore k-6, or Stanmore 7-12 campuses.

 

Boys passing a ball

Contact Us

If you have any questions about the enrolment process, please contact our Director of Admissions, Ms Yvonne Kaloterakis.

For Overseas Student enquiries, please contact Sharon Brideson, Admissions Manager and Overseas Student Liaison Officer on +61 2 9568 9347 or send an email to admissions@newington.nsw.edu.au.