Key Dates

2019 Calendar Dates

boys_at_locker

Term 1

  • Monday, 21 January 2019 – Year 7 Camp departs
  • Wednesday, 23 January 2019 – Year 7 Camp returns
  • Tuesday, 29 January 2019 – Classes commence
  • Friday, 12 April 2019 – Classes conclude

Term 2

  • Monday, 29 April 2019 – Classes commence
  • Friday, 7 June 2019 – Student Free Day (Staff Professional Development)
  • Monday, 10 June 2019 – Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday
  • Friday, 28 June 2019 – Classes conclude
boy_visual_arts_painting

Term 3

  • Monday, 22 July 2019 – Classes commence
  • Monday, 19 August 2019 – Student Free Day (Staff Professional Development)
  • Friday, 27 September 2019 – Classes conclude (12.50pm)

Term 4

  • Monday, 14 October 2018 – Classes commence
  • Thursday, 24 October – CineArts Film Festival
  • Monday, 2 December 2019 – Annual Prize Giving
  • Wednesday, 4 December 2019 – Classes conclude 12.50pm (Years 7 – 10)
  • Wednesday, 4 December 2019 – Classes conclude 3.20pm (Year 11)
  • Thursday, 5 December 2019 – Student Free Day (Staff Professional Development)