Arrange a Tour

Arrange a Tour of the Early Learning Centre (ELC).

ELC Tours 2020

The Early Learning Centre will hold tours on the following dates:

  • Tuesday 4 February 
  • Tuesday 3 March 
  • Tuesday 7 April 
  • Tuesday 5 May 
  • Tuesday 2 June
  • Tuesday 21 July
  • Tuesday 4 August 
  • Tuesday 1 September 
  • Tuesday 13 October
  • Tuesday 3 November

To arrange a tour, please contact ELC reception on 9568 9555.